

## **Audit Committee**

The six members of the Audit Committee monitor and review the integrity of Council's financial management including the review of internal controls. Advice and recommendations are also provided to Council for further assessment.



Randle Walker Independent Chair



Roxanne Kenny President



Dalton McDonald Deputy President



Andrew Davis Councillor



Lisa Sharman Councillor



Belinda Urquhart Chief Executive Officer